Guy Staley
Well-known member
I'm a new RED user, and especially new to REDCINE-X.
Does the installer automatically overwrite previous versions, or should I delete old versions (and prefs?) prior to upgrading?
TIA!
Does the installer automatically overwrite previous versions, or should I delete old versions (and prefs?) prior to upgrading?
TIA!