Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
What if you start recording over the SSD after the acciental delete?
If the accidental delete was a simple format operation (not a secure delete) Redundead will likely resurrect R3Ds from the previous generation or further back depending on how much of the card was overwritten.
How does that even work? On a 256GB card. If you delete then record to full 256GB again, how is there room for information stored from previous generations?
Do they lie to us?