Donald MJ Anderson
Well-known member
Normally I dont save RCX projects very often. I save when I import footage. When modifying color I rely on the auto RMD save function to keep any changes to the r3d settings.
Oddly something has happened on my system where by reloading the project shows the old r3d color settings. However if I save the project after making color changes the settings will reload with the project.
Auto save rmd is on as it usually is and nothing changed on my system. I can see the RMD files being updated on the server so I know the auto save rmd is working as I make changes to color. It seems the old project settings are being considered priority over newer RMD files on the server.
Ive gone back older version od RCX through to 50.01 and this problem is still there.
Im wondering if I`ve flipped a option somewhere or there is a server side issue(butiIf I work entirely locally I get the same problem though.)
Any help appreciated.
Oddly something has happened on my system where by reloading the project shows the old r3d color settings. However if I save the project after making color changes the settings will reload with the project.
Auto save rmd is on as it usually is and nothing changed on my system. I can see the RMD files being updated on the server so I know the auto save rmd is working as I make changes to color. It seems the old project settings are being considered priority over newer RMD files on the server.
Ive gone back older version od RCX through to 50.01 and this problem is still there.
Im wondering if I`ve flipped a option somewhere or there is a server side issue(butiIf I work entirely locally I get the same problem though.)
Any help appreciated.