Mark van Coller
Well-known member
I use my Epic for natural history work. As a result the Pre-Record is invaluable to me. I have assigned Start Pre-Record to button-A ans Stop Record to Button-B. Once I have activated Pre-Record is there any way to deactivate it without the camera writing the that buffer to the SSD. The only way I have been able to deactivate Pre-Record once active it to hit Button-B which is STOP RECORDING which automatically puts the Cache onto the SSD.
Any help would be appreciated. When I come back from a days filming I can have up to 50 10sec clips to sort through.
Mark
Any help would be appreciated. When I come back from a days filming I can have up to 50 10sec clips to sort through.
Mark