Quentin Brown
Well-known member
Also guys - a warning when opening a project and you have automatically save RMD files set to on and option to turn it off, since any clips that are used in the project you are about to open will re-write their settings to the RMD files when you open the project - possibly overwriting all the work you just did creating looks and syncing audio to them in your session so far.
(this happened to me so I know now to check)
(this happened to me so I know now to check)