Drew Lahat
Member
- Joined
- Mar 12, 2012
- Messages
- 20
- Reaction score
- 0
- Points
- 1
I looked everywhere and couldn't find a simple answer: Is there a place in CS5.5 to modify the debayer settings? I understand CS4 used to have a File->RED Settings window but no more.
Is it tied to the comp viewer resolution/downsample factor control?
Is it per clip, linked to the Interpret Footage->More Options->Debayer Detail setting?
I have the latest (Epic-capable) RED Adobe modules.
Is it tied to the comp viewer resolution/downsample factor control?
Is it per clip, linked to the Interpret Footage->More Options->Debayer Detail setting?
I have the latest (Epic-capable) RED Adobe modules.
Last edited: