Lars Wikstrom
Well-known member
- Joined
- Nov 21, 2008
- Messages
- 128
- Reaction score
- 0
- Points
- 16
New to editing red footage. I know from a previous question that you can't delete shots off of the camera. But I am wonder once we transfer the footage to the computer to edit, can we delete unused clips from the Red folder without screwing up anything. Most stuff we will keep but we noticed that we forgot to press stop on a clip and noticed that it ran for almost 2 minutes. we won't use that clip at all so is it ok at this point to delete this 1 clip?
Thanks!
Thanks!