Matthew J
Well-known member
So the title pretty much says it all. I know that upgrading the firmware erases user settings. But does that mean it also erases black shading? Just wondering since you might need to reinstall firmware quickly on set and it'd be nice to know if it'll take just a minute for the firmware, or 20 for the firearm and black shading.