Thread: How do "resize" REDCINE-X Pro (15, and 16) project panels / "reset workspace"?

Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11  
    Senior Member Alvise Tedesco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Milan Italy
    Posts
    592
    Is it really only 5 of us having had this problem? I have to move Redcine left and right all the time. Annoying..
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #12  
    Member tobyheslop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Sydney, Aust
    Posts
    58
    Having the same problem on MBP 15"

    I tried Valentin's solution with no luck.

    Did anyone find a solution to this?
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #13  
    Senior Member rand thompson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    10,301
    Have you guys tried CTRL+SHIFT+F for PC and I think CMD+SHIFT+F for Mac?. You may have to do it 2 times in a row or only once.


    It should go from No White bar at the Top




    To a White Bar at the top, which will allow you to move the interface around and resize it.


    Last edited by rand thompson; 05-14-2021 at 07:13 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #14  
    Senior Member Audy Erel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Jakarta-Bandung, Indonesia (Bali)
    Posts
    272
    In Mac's "System Preferences" go to "Displays" and then choose the Resolution to "Scaled" --> "More Space".
    It does the trick on my MacBook Pro 13" M1, Big Sur.
    Hope it helps!

    Last edited by Audy Erel; 05-15-2021 at 03:26 PM. Reason: added picture
    SCARLET-W #004760
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts