Click here to go to the first RED TEAM post in this thread.   Thread: Underwater Bubble Blowin' Users Group

Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 141 123451151101 ... LastLast
  1. #1 Underwater Bubble Blowin' Users Group 
    Hey hey, we had a thread, now we got a group area, things are heating up. Still working on the perfect extReme shot with the sharks and my little Titanium Buddy. Will nail it in a few days.

Looking forward to see how this goes for the WetUsers

Cheers,
    Mark.
    "A man is only as big as the dreams he dares to live"

liquidmocean

Waiting for your shots...

Be careful!

Please, correct my written english.
    I'm still learning, and I need your help.
    Thanks in advance.

I want to see your Ti R in a shot with a hammerhead. I'm probably asking a bit much though. :D
    - Jeff Kilgroe
    - Applied Visual Technologies, LLC | RojoMojo
    - Just me and my 8K Monstro VV kicking ass.

I wish I could get to see a damned Hammerhead!! They are here at this time of year and sightings have been sporadic. I bumped into a Tiger Shark the other day at 160ft down but he was on a mission and was haulin' ass. No time to line up a shot with R. The waters are cooling down here now as they tend do do so at this time of year. Cold water upwellings bring plankton and loads of predators in its wake. The vizibility suffers a bit but guaranteed I'll be trying to get a nice image for the R shot. Will keep at it. I may just have to stick with a Grey Reef Shark composition but will try holding out for one with a species less common.

Fingers crossed.

Best,
    Mark.

liquidmocean

6.   Click here to go to the next RED TEAM post in this thread.
    Quote Originally Posted by CamDiver View Post
    I bumped into a Tiger Shark the other day at 160ft down but he was on a mission and was haulin' ass.