Click here to go to the first RED TEAM post in this thread.   Thread: RED Solitary Series Live Video Seminar

Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11  
    Senior Member Jonathan Petts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    London,UK
    Posts
    138
    Quote Originally Posted by Christopher A. Bell View Post
    Are they going to be recorded and available to watch/stream afterwards, like Astera is doing?
    These have now been put into a playlist for your viewing pleasure!

    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis...XuJiFAkHgXwKID
    http://www.imdb.com/name/nm5401988/

    Ex- RED Dragon / Epic Owner
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #12  
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    198
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonathan Petts View Post
    These have now been put into a playlist for your viewing pleasure!

    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis...XuJiFAkHgXwKID
    Thanks!
    Ranger Gemini
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #13  
    Look what the Easter Bunny brought! :)

    RED Solitary Series | Proxy Workflow Roundtrip’ this Wednesday April 15 at 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 6pm BST. ⁣
    https://www.instagram.com/p/B--EfQzhaJX/

    Looking forward to tomorrow's session!!!
    Formerly known as "nutman"
    ||| RED ONE #1333 ||| Epic-X #1003 |||
    ||| RED Hydrogen Houdini #0034 Titanium #1014 |||
    H4Vuser
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #14  
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    2
    Thank you! Gotta keep learning.
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts