Thread: Dynacore Mini series battery for Red

Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 19 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 184
  1. #1 Dynacore Mini series battery for Red 
    Dynacore can provide the new series battery with small size and light weight, but the capacity can reach 155WH, of course, we also have 95WH and 130WH at your choice.You can find more information on http://www.dynacore-battery.com/productshow.asp?id=223, for latest price please write to Lesie1976@dynacore-china.com.



    Just back from BIRTV, Dynacore launched new demo of Mini battery, it can show % on Red, picture as enclosed.
    Attached Images
    Last edited by zou shijie; 09-28-2016 at 07:38 PM.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Senior Member Daniel Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    SF Bay Area
    Posts
    790
    Zou, can Lesie sell batteries directly or only in bulk to reseller?

    Quote Originally Posted by zou shijie View Post
    Dynacore can provide the new series battery with small size and light weight, but the capacity can reach 155WH, of course, we also have 95WH and 130WH at your choice.
    You can find more information on http://www.dynacore-battery.com/productshow.asp?id=223, for latest price please write to Lesie1976@dynacore-china.com.
    Benchmark username dread64
    Third fastest Mac Pro on GeekBench: https://goo.gl/e3ZZWK
    #1 for 12-core Mac Pro single-core on GB: https://goo.gl/ONW3qt
    #13 on LuxMark Medium (Win/Mac/Linux) CPU + GPU: https://goo.gl/gMJRdR
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3  
    HI Daniel
    Because of that Dynacore have distributors in some locaiton, so if there is distributor in your market, Dynacore can not sell the batteries to you directly.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4  
    Senior Member Marcel M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Redondo Beach
    Posts
    175
    is there a distributor in Los Angeles ?
    Quote Originally Posted by zou shijie View Post
    HI Daniel
    Because of that Dynacore have distributors in some locaiton, so if there is distributor in your market, Dynacore can not sell the batteries to you directly.
    Cinematographer / Photographer
    FAA 333 / 107 Exempt
    www.hoverglobal.com
    Los Angeles Ca.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5  
    Senior Member Daniel Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    SF Bay Area
    Posts
    790
    Just wanted to add, I use Dynacore batteries, in my experience they are solid, and I haven't had any issues in 5 years w/ various versions by them (knock on wood).
    Benchmark username dread64
    Third fastest Mac Pro on GeekBench: https://goo.gl/e3ZZWK
    #1 for 12-core Mac Pro single-core on GB: https://goo.gl/ONW3qt
    #13 on LuxMark Medium (Win/Mac/Linux) CPU + GPU: https://goo.gl/gMJRdR
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6  
    Senior Member Bob Gundu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Toronto, ON Canada
    Posts
    9,214
    Dynacore minis have been fantastic for me. Size to performance ratio is seriously the best.
    ___________________________

    VFX, Cinematographer, Photographer
    10 frame handles
    Vimeo
    Instagram
    Reply With Quote  
     

  7. #7  
    Senior Member Brendan_H_Banks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Rhode Island/NYC
    Posts
    718
    Do the dynacore's pass along % data to the brains? Or are we checking voltage (as with most)?
    Brendan H. Banks
    Cinematographer
    Epic-W #796
    Reply With Quote  
     

  8. #8  
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    562
    Where's the best place to order for those of us located in the US? I've had great luck with the full size batteries so looking forward to these.
    Bourns Productions Inc. - www.bournsproductions.com
    Scarlet-W #1282
    Epic-W #2038
    Reply With Quote  
     

  9. #9  
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    420
    Great batteries!
    www.hal-long.com
    hal_long [at] icloud

    Epic-M Dragon
    Reply With Quote  
     

  10. #10  
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Lagos, Nigeria
    Posts
    583
    Quote Originally Posted by Brendan_H_Banks View Post
    Do the dynacore's pass along % data to the brains? Or are we checking voltage (as with most)?
    Nope, its voltage
    Scarlet X
    2 RAVENs
    WEAPON 8K CF
    Reply With Quote  
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts